Maggie’s Team of Professionals

LICENSED ASSISTANT

Tammy Heldridge, Windermere Real Estate Co.  | 206-353-0024 | tammyheldridge@hotmail.com

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Donna King, Windermere Real Estate Co. | 206-524-1100 | donnak@windermere.com

 

TITLE 

Michelle Barry | CW Title, Account Manager  | 206.992.1226 | mbarry@cwtitle.net

 

ESCROW

Judy Holden Escrow Closer, LP | 425.896.3847 | office  425.636.3353 | fax jholden@cwtitle.net

 

LENDERS  This can be very personal, so I recommend a few different personality types

Lance Morgan, NWMLS ID# 742281,Penrith Home Loans/WRE Branch Manager, Mortgage Consultant,WA-CL 713524,OR-ML 5271
206-306-9483  office  | 425-478-6412  | 206-524-3918  | lmorgan@penrithloans.com
Cheryl Hubbell , Caliber Mortgage  | Mortgage Consultant | 425-605-3148  cheryl.hubbell@colbaltmortgage.com
Casey Oinness, Caliber Mortgage Mortgage Consultant | 425-250-4421  office
Casey.Oiness@colbaltmortgage.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS 

Jeff Willams  Licensed Home Inspector| WINI Home Inspectors  | 206-542-7735|jwilliams@wini.com
Todd Peterson, Peterson Home Inspections | Licensed Home Inspector | 206-650-8633 | todd@TPHInspection.com
Mike Marquardt, Mike’s Home Inspection| 253-329-4286|mikemarquardt2013@gmail.com 

SEWER INSPECTORS

Aaron Branstetter | Seattle Sewer Inspection  (206) 335-2315 | seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com